[ skip to content ]

How We Are Run
How We Are Run

How We Are Run

The Barry Art Museum is operated by the Old Dominion University Museum Foundation, in partnership with Old Dominion University. The Foundation is governed by an independent Board of Directors.

Board of Directors

Richard F. Barry III, President
Retired Vice Chairman
Landmark Media Enterprises

Carolyn K. Barry, Vice President
Community volunteer

Kathleen A. Broderick, Director, Secretary and Treasurer
First Lady, Old Dominion University

Yvonne T. Allmond, Director
Senior Vice President, Private Banking
TowneBank Norfolk

David R. Goode, Director
Retired Chairman, President and CEO

Norfolk Southern Corporation

Lewis W. Webb III, Director
Attorney; Chair, Private Client Services Group
Kaufman & Canoles

Ex-Officio Members

John R. Broderick
President, Old Dominion University

Robert Wojtowicz, Ph.D.
Dean of the Graduate School and Professor of Art History
Old Dominion University

Executive Director

Jutta Annette-Page, Ph.D.
Executive Director Barry Art Museum